• Rubick Recaps
  • Posts
  • Top heroes to play this week - and TI 2024 updates!

Top heroes to play this week - and TI 2024 updates!

**This newsletter contains TI spoilers!**

Credit: Wykrhm Reddy

WARNING: This newsletter includes TI 2024 spoilers

Hey! Enjoying Rubick Recaps? Why not subscribe to make your inbox a bit more interesting? It truly helps me spend more time on creating quality recaps for you!

Gameplay Tip of the Week
You can use abilities on allies by clicking on the spell/item, then clicking on their portrait at the top of the screen. This is especially useful when they get thrown in the air by a spell like Tiny’s Toss.

Patch 7.37c - Presented by zzADRiANzz

(I can REALLY recommend this one!)

Did you know?
Doom's early ult "LVL? Death" at one point could stun enemy heroes "indefinitely" - getting doom'ed today is annoying, but imagine being stunned until the match is over.

Weekly DotA 1 Facts
  • Discussion: Hype will never ever be close to this

  • Fluff: Me when I started playing Dota2 vs me now

  • Fluff: I think it's time to rename the spell

  • Fluff: Am I doing this right?

  • News - Esports: I MADE IT TO DENMARK JUST IN TIME FOR TI!! 18.000 KM, 5 MONTHS facets wtf

My goal is to reach 100 subscribers before TI.. and we’re very close! Help me reach my goal, and give your inbox some much deserved DotA love.

Best wishes,

Rubick,
Son of Aghanim

Reply

or to participate.